REVIEWS

Mark

28 Jan 2023

Karen

26 Jan 2023

They called and cancelled my order. The person was very abrupt and rude


Shannon

23 Jan 2023

Flavours and portions aren’t the same as they used to be.


Pauline

20 Jan 2023

Delicious as usual.


Patrick

31 Dec 2022

Victoria

30 Dec 2022

Susan

28 Dec 2022

Kelly

26 Dec 2022

Ordered calimari and got fried cheese sticks


Pauline

21 Dec 2022

Delicious, fresh, warm, 20mins earlier than expected. Fab service as usual.


Jack

17 Dec 2022

Over 30 mins late, ordered a 4 cheese pizza and got a Margherita with no cheese on nearly half the pizza. Have ordered from Dario's many times, first time it has been disappointing


James

14 Dec 2022

Pauline

26 Nov 2022

Delicious.


Brian

16 Nov 2022

Best pizza in the area


Rebecca

24 Oct 2022

Bernard

22 Oct 2022

The pizza and pasta obviously wasn’t from Dario’s in shawlands. Ordered through the website but it was delivered through just eat. Abysmal quality. When phoned yo complain they asked “where did you order from?”. Clearly a bucket kitchen cooking and delivering on behalf of Dario’s. I’ve bought from the outlet directly and this was nothing like their own fare. My advice is to phone the outlet direct and place your order direct.


Zu

20 Oct 2022

They forgot the artichokes and the fresh extra mozzarella. But the pizza was good.


Pauline

25 Sep 2022

Topping on bruchetti is getting less and less each time! I'd happily pay a bit more for a few more tomatoes! Everything else was brilliant as usual!!


Guest

20 Aug 2022

Guest

17 Aug 2022

Some of the best food in south side. I order pretty regularly and 9 times out of 10 there’s always something missing from the order, usually wrong/missing toppings on pizza. Tonight it was no cheese on the fries I ordered. I’ll still order from there in the future. Just frustrating


Guest

29 Jul 2022

Always great pizza from Dario's. Was glad I could order on their website instead of using Uber or Justeat.


Guest

02 Jul 2022

The delivery was not made and did not recieve a call to say it was either going to be late or that any problems had arose. Order placed at 2.30am for a delivery slot of 3.20am on Saturday the 2nd. By 4am we had not heard from the shop so first experience was not good at all.


Guest

26 Jun 2022

Pizzas & pasta always excellent. I choose to collect and the order is prepared and ready within the 20 min time slot. Staff very friendly


Guest

21 Jun 2022

Delicious as usual. Miserable amount of tomato on bruschetta, not the usual amount!! 😒


Guest

18 Jun 2022

Guest

17 Jun 2022

Very tasty pizza, delivered quickly, polite delivery person


Guest

09 Jun 2022

Really nice food, lovely pizza. Good value


Guest

06 Jun 2022

Guest

24 May 2022

Guest

14 May 2022

As usual food was delicious, hot and fresh!


Guest

13 May 2022

Guest

10 May 2022

Pizzas are amazing . Light thin crusty base . Tasty garlicky tomato sauce. One of the best pizzas I’ve ever tasted


Guest

19 Apr 2022

The food was delicious and the delivery was prompt but I ordered a garlic dip with my jalapeño wedges which didn't arrive. Other than that,, it was grand! 👍🏻


Guest

17 Apr 2022

Guest

29 Mar 2022

Guest

28 Mar 2022

Fast. Tasty. Good value for money.


Guest

19 Mar 2022

Guest

15 Mar 2022

Chips were soggy bland and cold


Guest

09 Mar 2022

Chips and pizza were both tepid, chips in particular were tough, as if they had been in fat that needs changed, and were actually cold..not up to the usual standard at all


Guest

04 Mar 2022

Guest

02 Nov 2021

Guest

15 Sep 2021

Guest

08 Sep 2021

Guest

19 Aug 2021

Guest

01 Aug 2021

Guest

23 Jun 2021

Guest

19 Jun 2021

Guest

01 May 2021

Guest

19 Apr 2021

Guest

17 Apr 2021

Guest

02 Apr 2021

 

4.4

(71 Reviews)

  (59)
  (3)
  (2)
  (2)
  (4)